Staff Directory

Park District Staff

LARRY SCHULDT

Larry Schuldt
Executive
Director
lschuldt@sterlingparks.org
815.622.6200

JANA JACOBS

Jana Jacobs
Director of
Parks & Planning
jjacobs@sterlingparks.org
815.622.6225

MARGO DRAVIS

Margo Dravis
Business Services Manager
mdravis@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2261

BREANNE HUNTER

Breanne Hunter
Marketing
Manager
bhunter@sterlingparks.org
815.622.6066

KEL BOND

Kel Bond
Sports/Human Performance Mgr.
kbond@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2216


MARY CANCINI

Mary Cancini
Westwood Wellness
Manager
mcancini@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2213

MARY KATE GASSMAN

Mary Kate Gassman
Recreation
Manager
mgassman@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2264

BRIAN TOTEY

Brian Totey
Athletics
Manager
btotey@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2219

JUSTIN CUTTER

Justin Cutter
Food Service &
Catering Manager
jcutter@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2225

JAKE LIPKA

Jake Lipka
Tennis Director/
Head Tennis Pro
jlipka@sterlingparks.org
815.622.6063


STEPHANIE MILNES

Stephanie Milnes
Duis Center
Manager
smilnes@sterlingparks.org
815.622.2282

RYAN STUTZKE

Ryan Stutzke
Maintenance
Manager
rstutzke@sterlingparks.org

DOUG SCHRYVER

Doug Schryver
Park
Specialist

ERIC CASTRO

Eric Castro
Park
Specialist

JAKE BROOKS

Jake Brooks
Emerald Hill
Superintendent
jbrooks@sterlingparks.org
815.622.6204


BOB WATTS

Bob Watts
Emerald Hill Assistant
Superintendent/Mechanic